Give The Gift Of Snail Mail Stories Told Through 24 Letters This Summer

Tired of getting mail you don't love? Immerse yourself in a brand new storytelling experience full of history, romance and pulse pounding adventure all year round.

Free US Postage

Risk Free Cancel Anytime

1,000,000+ Letters Delivered

4 Diverse Genres

What Do I Get?

Rediscover the art of letter writing with The Flower Letters. In an age where this practice has become somewhat lost, we're here to revive it and offer you an immersive storytelling experience unlike any other.

Our unique stories unfold through letters written from the viewpoint of our characters. With every envelope, you'll receive at least a one-page letter (front and back), which represents a written exchange between members of our cast of characters.

But that's not all. To enrich your experience, each envelope also comes with bonus surprises. From posters and maps to postcards and stickers, we include items that further immerse you into the story's setting.

Twice a month, you can look forward to your Flower Letter fun mail. Here's a sneak peek of what your letter deliveries will look like

Choose Your Story

More Than 1,000,000 Letters Delivered

Loved By Thousands

Snail Mail You'll Love In 4 Simple Steps

1. Choose The Story

Choose from our selection of 4 Flower Letter stories

2. Recipients Address

When checking out, make sure you input the shipping address as the recipient

3. The Reaction

See the look on their face when you give them the best gift they’ve gotten in years. 

4. The Experience

Twice per month, your loved one will get the next installment in their story.

Our Mission
Mail You'll Look Forward To

Tired of getting mail you don't love? When you subscribe you'll look forward to checking your mail in anticipation of the next installment of our stories.

Each story takes place on the pages of intimate and personal letters sent between characters, drawing you into their hopes and dreams and the greater world around them.

Sit back, maybe make a cup of tea, take a break and immerse yourself into this brand new mailbox story experience. 

We’ve so loved creating them for you!

  • Free US Postage

  • Risk Free Cancel Anytime

  • 1,000,000+ Letters Delivered

  • 4 Diverse Genres

Free US Postage

Risk Free Cancel Anytime

1,000,000+ Letters Delivered

4 Diverse Genres

Easy To Ship & Delivered Fast 2x Per Month

Free US

Free US Postage

Risk Free - Cancel Anytime

More Than 1,000,000+
Letters Mailed Worldwide

The Story

For nine long months while biding her time at Dunstan Academy,

Norah Aven Lukens has believed she is going crazy. After all, seeing things--things that can't possibly be real--isn't a great omen.

Norah's long time friend and neighbor James Riley has been going crazy himself, worrying about the girl he loves and has promised to protect.

When Norah returns home, ready to get her life back to normal, she learns that her chronically absent, myth-chasing guardian Dr. Jack A. Lukens has died under mysterious circumstances. But when she turns to James--the one person she thought she could trust--for help, she soon learns that her long time friend is hiding more than he's telling.

Armed with clues planted in her uncle's research, Norah sets out on her own myth-chasing adventure to unravel the mystery surrounding his death. She’s soon plunged into a secret, ancient world of Icelandic myth. Here, magical stones are the answer for everything, people aren't always what they seem, and pure love is stronger than death.

Norah soon discovers that Uncle Jack's clues are sending her on a very different adventure than she expected, and perhaps--for better or for worse--she's not as crazy as she thought. 

The Story

Audrey Rose Drollinger meets Corporal Charlie Henderson Burke at a Fourth of July Army Ranger dance in Tullahoma, Tennessee. From the moment he lays eyes on her, Charlie knows he’s a goner. He has to meet Audrey Rose…to share a dance, a moment, a true connection before leaving for basic training – and soon, the war raging on the other side of the world.

When the music ends that night, their story is just beginning, as the two soon learn they have a great deal in common: a love for their country, loyalty to the army, and, of course, an immediate attraction to one another.

As their relationship develops through heartfelt letters, the couple moves closer and closer to one of the most important days of WWII. Neither can yet see is the significant role each will play in the day’s events… and whether both of them will make it out alive – or even together.

The Story

When spirited dressmaker Lily Clara Moore answers a matrimonial ad, she heads west for an adventure that quickly turns out to be more than she bargained for.

The year is 1884, and a little town in the western United States has found itself the destination spot for cowboys, prospectors, and outlaws.

Welcome to Frisco, Utah, home to the newly discovered Horn Silver Mine, the most lucrative silver mine in the world. But there's a scandal afoot in Frisco, one that could bring down the entire Horn Silver Mine, and Lily Clara finds herself at the center of it. The only thing that can save her is her own tenacity and the letters she's been exchanging with a very handsome Pinkerton agent Matthew Hickman.

Set in the anything-goes, rip-roaring Old West, the Lily Clara series is big on adventure, intrigue, and of course, unforgettable romance. Throw in an outlaw chase, a vengeful vigilante, and a good old fashioned Spanish treasure hunt, and the Lily Clara Collection is a wild western like no other! 

The Story

The Adelaide Magnolia Collection is set in Jane Austen’s England. The year is 1817 and the Prince Regent is ruling in Mad King George’s stead.

Miss Adelaide Magnolia Arden was once the sensational “toast en ton” but has since walked away from high society for reasons unknown.

When her beloved brother falls in love with one of her dearest friends, however, events are soon set in motion that change the isolated future Adelaide has resigned herself to.

After his heroic campaign at Waterloo and an unexpected turn in his fortunes, Captain Liam Mattice has spent the last two London seasons searching for “the most enchanting lady of his acquaintance,” but to no avail. When an unexpected opportunity arrives to visit the home of the lady in question, Liam is determined to make the most of it.

Annual incomes, ball gowns, and the latest scandal of the Prince Regent are all London’s high society concerns itself with, but if Adelaide and Liam ever hope to find the true happiness they seek, they must first face the demons of a troubled past.